Reviews

Get a Quote
Show All Reviews

Philadelphia Movers did a great job getting me from a two bedroom house into a three bedroom house. The truck arrived on time, the movers explained to me about how long everything would take ahead of time and they also were careful with my property. Completed the job in about 4 hours which was more than reasonable given the amount of stuff we had. Philadelphia movers is fast, reasonably priced, and respectful of the furniture they move. The customer service staff are great on the phones too.

chael R.on 01/03/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA. Source: Site

Fred carried all my belongings today in their own truck. They showed a bit earlier than scheduled (which was great so far as I am concerned) and they got everything out of 1 apartment to another with no issues. The cost per hour was reasonable and lower than the estimates I obtained from other companies, and they finished in less time than they scheduled.

Irina Johnsonon 01/10/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA. Source: Site

These guys are wonderful! Offered to come early and got to moving. Efficient, friendly, and also a great deal of fun.

Mary Parkeron 11/09/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA. Source: Site

We will definitely use them for our next move. Highly recommend!

Martin Bermanon 30/09/2018 from Philadelphia, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA. Source: Site

10 stars to these guys!!! 3rd time to use them and satisfied even more than first two. I will never use another company and neither will my friends or family! Love Philadelphia Movers, thanks!!!

Kamryn McKoyon 18/09/2018 from Philadelphia, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA. Source: Site

The guys were friendly, and made our move absolutely painless. I'd definitely recommend this business!

Kyle Levineon 01/08/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA. Source: Site

Awesome crews. Got my items much sooner than the delivery window maximum I was worried I'd have to wait and will definitely use these guys for my next move out of town as I move frequently for work.

Aneeta Stavinon 15/08/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Glenside, PA. Source: Site

These guys are true professionals.

Adrienne C.on 14/08/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA. Source: Site

I have moved several times and this was hands down the easiest move I have made.

Harriett Hurleyon 14/08/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA. Source: Site

Super fast and accommodating!

Gopal Kellyon 02/10/2018 from Lafayette Hill, PA to Bensalem, PA. Source: Site


Share your moving expirince with us!