Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 747 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Other Cities

Lafayette Hill, PA (29) Cambridge, MA (3) Manhattan, NY (1) New York, NY (1) Washington, DC (2) San Francisco, CA (1) Los Angeles, CA (1) Philadelphia, PA (597) Southampton, PA (5) Exton, PA (9) King Of Prussia, PA (12) Easton, PA (2) Phoenixville, PA (17) Wynnewood, PA (14) Huntingdon Valley, PA (12) Morrisville, PA (21) Glenside, PA (22) Elkins Park, PA (21) Levittown, PA (13) Ambler, PA (15) Bernville, PA (2) Devon, PA (3) North Wales, PA (4) Willow Grove, PA (9) Drexel Hill, PA (16) Conshohocken, PA (38) Media, PA (1) Croydon, PA (1) Dallas, TX (1) Wayne, PA (4) Abington, PA (1) Lansdale, PA (2) Merion Station, PA (26) Yardley, PA (2) Jenkintown, PA (9) West Chester, PA (9) Plymouth Meeting, PA (13) Washington Crossing, PA (4) Downingtown, PA (2) Oxford, PA (4) Woodlyn, PA (3) Bensalem, PA (29) Hatboro, PA (2) Havertown, PA (16) Blue Bell, PA (5) Springfield, PA (10) Philadelphia (1) Langhorne, PA (10) Bethlehem, PA (1) Reading, PA (14) Bala Cynwyd, PA (13) Lansdowne, PA (15) Upper Darby, PA (11) Wallingford, PA (9) Glen Mills, PA (5) 2607 Welsh Rd (1) 60005 palmetto street apt 3 Philadelphia pa 19111 (1) Warminster, PA (1) Bryn Mawr, PA (18) 1220 S 12th St 3, Philadelphia, PA 19147 (1) 511 S 9th St 2B, Philadelphia, PA 19147 (1) New Hope, PA (2) Dresher, PA (3) Ardmore, PA (2) Oreland, PA (4) Norwood, PA (10) Fairless Hills, PA (6) Wyncote, PA (14) Chester Springs, PA (6) Haverford, PA (6) Cynwyd, PA (1) Gilbertsville, PA (8) Ridley Park, PA (6) Broomall, PA (8) Marcus Hook, PA (4) Tenafly, NJ (1) Valhalla, NY (1) Norristown, PA (6) Feasterville Trevose, PA (7) Horsham, PA (3) Doylestown, PA (8) Bristol, PA (9) Swarthmore, PA (5) Chalfont, PA (6) Gladwyne, PA (3) Bronx, NY (1) Long Island City, NY (1) Berwyn, PA (6) Folcroft, PA (1) Warrington, PA (1)

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 02-03-2019

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Great company and affordable price.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-25-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

They were very fast, efficient, polite, and easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend this company and would hire them again if I need to move.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 01-11-2019

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Articulate and friendly scheduler. Courteous and incredibly hard-working team (actually fixed some of my slightly broken Ikea furniture upon delivery!). I honestly can't say enough about these guys and how they made a move with a 6 mos. pregnant wife seems so easy.

Philadelphia Movers
3Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 01-30-2019

Philadelphia, PA to Conshohocken, PA

Jack the Sales Manager is probably one of the most condescending people I have spoken to.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-18-2018

Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Once they were all done, they allowed some time for us to count boxes and check that everything was in order, then Horacio proceeded to explain to us how the bill was broken down and confirm we were OK with what we were being charged.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-10-2018

Philadelphia, PA to West Chester, PA

Were very trustworthy people and I felt confident putting my things in their care. Hopefully I won't have to move in the near future but when I do.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 01-15-2019

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

They were more than friendly and got along w. my dog as well. Definitely will return to these guys for my next move. Absolutely fantastic service. 10/10

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 01-16-2019

Philadelphia, PA to Langhorne, PA

This was the most painless, easiest and smoothest moving experience ever! (And I've moved... A LOT!) Someone picks up the phone right away, answers all your questions, and there's no fluff or hassle. The quote was exact ($105/HR for 3 people) and they were professional and really nice! Just FYI, there might be added costs for some packing material but it was all legit and reasonable. I would definitely use them again!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-05-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Lansdowne, PA

Great movers. They were on time and very professional. Also very quick at the furniture and getting the boxes on the truck. They also did some extra furniture delivery at the end for some items I sold to someone nearby. I would recommend them!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-24-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Exton, PA

Three very professional movers, attentive and caring for your stuff.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers