Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.9 stars, based on 751 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Other Cities

Lafayette Hill, PA (29) Cambridge, MA (3) Manhattan, NY (1) New York, NY (1) Washington, DC (2) San Francisco, CA (1) Los Angeles, CA (1) Philadelphia, PA (600) Southampton, PA (5) Exton, PA (9) King Of Prussia, PA (12) Easton, PA (2) Phoenixville, PA (17) Wynnewood, PA (14) Huntingdon Valley, PA (12) Morrisville, PA (21) Glenside, PA (22) Elkins Park, PA (21) Levittown, PA (13) Ambler, PA (15) Bernville, PA (2) Devon, PA (3) North Wales, PA (4) Willow Grove, PA (9) Drexel Hill, PA (16) Conshohocken, PA (38) Media, PA (1) Croydon, PA (1) Dallas, TX (1) Wayne, PA (4) Abington, PA (1) Lansdale, PA (2) Merion Station, PA (26) Yardley, PA (2) Jenkintown, PA (9) West Chester, PA (9) Plymouth Meeting, PA (13) Washington Crossing, PA (4) Downingtown, PA (2) Oxford, PA (4) Woodlyn, PA (3) Bensalem, PA (29) Hatboro, PA (2) Havertown, PA (16) Blue Bell, PA (5) Springfield, PA (10) Philadelphia (2) Langhorne, PA (10) Bethlehem, PA (1) Reading, PA (14) Bala Cynwyd, PA (13) Lansdowne, PA (15) Upper Darby, PA (11) Wallingford, PA (9) Glen Mills, PA (5) 2607 Welsh Rd (1) 60005 palmetto street apt 3 Philadelphia pa 19111 (1) Warminster, PA (1) Bryn Mawr, PA (18) 1220 S 12th St 3, Philadelphia, PA 19147 (1) 511 S 9th St 2B, Philadelphia, PA 19147 (1) New Hope, PA (2) Dresher, PA (3) Ardmore, PA (2) Oreland, PA (4) Norwood, PA (10) Fairless Hills, PA (6) Wyncote, PA (14) Chester Springs, PA (6) Haverford, PA (6) Cynwyd, PA (1) Gilbertsville, PA (8) Ridley Park, PA (6) Broomall, PA (8) Marcus Hook, PA (4) Tenafly, NJ (1) Valhalla, NY (1) Norristown, PA (6) Feasterville Trevose, PA (7) Horsham, PA (3) Doylestown, PA (8) Bristol, PA (9) Swarthmore, PA (5) Chalfont, PA (6) Gladwyne, PA (3) Bronx, NY (1) Long Island City, NY (1) Berwyn, PA (6) Folcroft, PA (1) Warrington, PA (1) Montgomery county (2)

Latest Reviews

3Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-26-2018

King Of Prussia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I didn't use them to move - I just spent an hour trying to get through to someone so I could get a quote. All I have to say is - if you can't have a live human being to answer your phone during business hours, you don't have the kind of resources, infrastructure or customer service that I require. Lame!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-01-2018

Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Fred carried all my belongings today in their own truck. They showed a bit earlier than scheduled (which was great so far as I am concerned) and they got everything out of 1 apartment to another with no issues. The cost per hour was reasonable and lower than the estimates I obtained from other companies, and they finished in less time than they scheduled.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-02-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

They were right in time. Very friendly and they knew what they were doing.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-21-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Exton, PA

I'd highly recommend them. They were quite fast. They handled everything with caution, nothing broken or scraped... nothing! They had been on time! Very respectful and professional.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-13-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I have used Philadelphia Movers three times now. It is a fantastic service that gets things done quickly and with professional accountability. The most recent move re-set the pub for guys helped us with a major move. They did well beneath the budgeted time and were friendly with my kids and in-laws the whole time.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 03-01-2018

Lafayette Hill, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA

Philadelphia Movers did a great job getting me from a two bedroom house into a three bedroom house. The truck arrived on time, the movers explained to me about how long everything would take ahead of time and they also were careful with my property. Completed the job in about 4 hours which was more than reasonable given the amount of stuff we had. Philadelphia movers is fast, reasonably priced, and respectful of the furniture they move. The customer service staff are great on the phones too.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 05-07-2017

Cambridge, MA to Cambridge, MA

Philadelphia Movers were great!! We got delayed moving from Boston and so our movers, another company, weren't able to accomodate the time (not their fault). We contacted Philly movers at the last minute. The person on the phone was super helpful, booked us for just 2 hours later and quickly setup the deposit. Roman and Mark came before time, helped my fiancée dismantle furniture, bring stuff down from the 2nd floor of a windy staircase, load the truck and unload at the second location. Meanwhile I was unloading a second truck and they came and helped unload stuff from that too!! I would recommend them every time!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 07-14-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I moved out in Mid-June with Philadelphia Movers. The guys should up on time and ready to work. We had more stuff then they expected but that was no problem. Our stuff was loaded with into the truck tetris style from floor to ceiling and from back to front. They wrapped our furniture in plastic and handled everything with care. Would definitely recommend

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 04-27-2018

Manhattan, NY to Manhattan, NY

These guys are unbelievable! We couldn't have done this without them, no question. John, Edward, and Komil are first class guys and did an awesome job. We had way too much stuff that we were lugging all the way across town and they were able to do it in just four hours. I'm forever grateful for all of their hard work. I recommend these guys bar none!! Thank you!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 01-31-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

John and Shar were at my house at 4:15 when given a 4-5 pickup. They were efficient, careful, and quick with moving me out of my apartment on the 3rd floor of a row home. They took care of my belongings like they were their own and were very kind and professional! I called 24 hours before my move and the company was able to accommodate my short notice and come late in the day because of my work schedule. I will definitely use these movers in the future and let my friends know. Yelp also had a coupon and they were fairly priced.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers