Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-12-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Wynnewood, PA

Very professional and honest movers. They came on time and the communication was crisp all along. They even brought their own wardrobe boxes and other tools to make the whole move smooth. The moving industry has got a lot of scam artists and I am glad these people are honest and genuine. I would hire them again for any move.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-18-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

We had them for a total of three hours. The rate plus tip was very affordable. We would definitely hire the again!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-25-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Merion Station, PA

They worked carefully yet quickly to get me packed and then unpacked at my destination. I highly recommend them as they do a great job and their pricing is very fair.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-24-2018

Phoenixville, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The team was great... at the scheduled time, had all of the materials ready to go.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-11-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Just finished a great move with Philadelphia Movers. Everything went really well and the guys worked very hard and were very nice. The price was reasonable and they even sent an extra help to smooth the job. It was hot today and not an easy job but thanks to the owner and his crew all my belongings came without one dent and I'm very happy.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-31-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The gents arrived, parked the truck and processed to move everything. They were kind, nice, smiling (people forget how a smile can help alleviate stress for people moving) and got straight to work. There was no stalling or playing with the clock. These guys were superstars!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-06-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Yardley, PA

There were two male movers who were super efficient and fast. They took great care in moving our furniture, wrapping everything in the protective plastic.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-05-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Wynnewood, PA

The movers are kind people!!

Philadelphia Movers
1Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-04-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Wayne, PA

They have adequate pricing, but have been hard to get a hold of. I named the owner three occasions (on three distinct times at different days ), and that I never answered her cell phone. Additionally, I tried calling the amount they have in their site, and a person hung me up after replying. Now, I am not interested in working for this corporation.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-07-2018

Merion Station, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Had an excellent experience with Philadelphia Movers for a local move. Quick, efficient, careful, and professional. Highly recommended!

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers