Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-28-2018

Lansdale, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Authentic experts. Handled my movement with gloves. A fantastic team that worked hard and cared for protecting stuff. Thank you Philadelphia Movers!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-05-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Plymouth Meeting, PA

SUPER AWESOME Team!!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-20-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

This company has a little bit higher price than another but they have the capability to plan the move, pack and unpack items pretty good. It make my move easier with convenient service. Definitely worth it and would use again.

Philadelphia Movers
2Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-06-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

So completely annoyed with Philadelphia Movers. The people who did our move were super shady! They didn't break any of our stuff, but the service was so bad it warrants two stars. To top it off at the end I was signing the papers and gave a decent tip. Them the crew chief told me I needed to tip them more.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-23-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Jenkintown, PA

Very efficient & professional. They showed up early. Ready to lift and stack the boxes in a way that made sense. Would absolutely recommend!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-24-2018

Philadelphia, PA to West Chester, PA

Very efficient, caring, and helpful crew. I have moved so many times in my life, these guys were the best. They were able to disassemble, pack, move, and assemble all the furniture for me in no time. They were punctual, courteous, and certainly know what they are doing the whole time.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-03-2018

Phoenixville, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Their service is so awesome. They are fast, friendly and really helpful. I spend a bit more but it is worth. I will use again next time.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-05-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Philadelphia Movers has moved me twice in 22 months. The first move in April of 2018 was a local move with a few days in between in storage. The crew was on time, professional and all my belongings were safe and sound. The second move this year was done in two stages. I was moving out of state unexpectedly for a job and selling my condo. The manager and his crews were terrific. They were on time, considerate, extra careful with my antiques, artwork and also appreciative that my elderly cat was sensitive to all the commotion. I hope I never move again but I'll use Philadelphia Movers for the 3rd time if I do.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-04-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Jenkintown, PA

Best moving experience so far.

Philadelphia Movers
4Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-18-2018

Glenside, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The owner and his team were amazing. They were considerate and considerate. Offering all for your own work. I love it. Your slow truck dropped you a celebrity but I love that you did not jostle my things. Great driving. Slow truck.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers