Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-13-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I found this company last minute and got an appointment and they showed up on time. They worked hard and fast. Got me moved in 5 hours. Good rates, cheaper than most!!!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-17-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

My move was smooth!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-14-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Phoenixville, PA

These folks were amazing. They showed up when they said they would and worked quickly and tirelessly to get everything loaded onto the truck.

Philadelphia Movers
4Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-29-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Were very dependable and professional. Our initial movers bath up 3 hours late and large. Therefore, we promptly called Philadelphia Movers, and they shipped two men inside a few hours on one of their busiest moving times. As soon as we proceed, I am going with Philadelphia Movers the very first moment.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-10-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

We used Philadelphia Movers to move locally - and we only used them to move our furniture and other large items into a storage space. They did a good job organizing the furniture into our storage space so that there was a minimum of wasted space. They also suggested keeping our living room furniture standing separately since it's nicer furniture - so that it doesn't get damaged. They were quick at working and wrapped everything well for storage.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-18-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA

All of our big furniture were loaded quickly and carefully, with the necessary padding in place.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-10-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Plymouth Meeting, PA

This is a good moving company. Movers are friendly, they helped me a lot. I am an international student, Very very very nice. Next time when I need something moving I will call them again.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-14-2018

Philadelphia, PA to King Of Prussia, PA

These gentlemen did a phenomenal job! They were very professional, efficient, careful and quick!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-22-2018

Exton, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Yet again, we have had a great experience with Philadelphia Movers. They moved our daughter from a 3rd floor walk-up apartment in the city to a second floor walk-up, and did so quite efficiently. Over and over, we said how lucky we were to get this team of strong workers who never complained at all about the tight stairways and many, many stairs. They were on time, courteous and very professional. In fact, they finished the job in less time than we expected, which was a nice surprise. I want to thank Matt and her great staff at Philadelphia Movers for a job well done. We will call them again!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-22-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I had a great experience with this company. They showed up on time, and moved everything quickly.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers