Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-04-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The two movers were careful with my couch, walls, and navigating down two flights of stairs. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-23-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Washington Crossing, PA

Super efficient and protected all my furniture.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-18-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Morrisville, PA

The sales representative was friendly and helped me schedule my move without wasting time with a million questions, etc.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-02-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I was really worried about having a moving firm for the very first time, but it went far easier than I envisioned. They packed up my entire attic and labeled all of the boxes so that they knew where to place them in the new flat, that was really beneficial.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-19-2018

Phoenixville, PA to Phoenixville, PA

These guys are very professional and did everything they could to help in what is otherwise chaos and stressful. I'd recommend to anyone and have nothing but the highest regard for Matt. They were a little more expensive but well worth it. Communication was top notch from their team beforehand as well.

Philadelphia Movers
3Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-30-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

They have too many rules and ways to increase the moving cost.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-25-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA

Philadelphia Movers did a great job moving me from Philadelphia, PA to Lafayette Hill, PA. The sales associate, Matt, was extremely helpful and friendly. The movers were efficient, hard workers, and respectful. I would definitely use Philadelphia Movers again.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-10-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Merion Station, PA

Those guys were professional, friendly and did a superb job moving us out of our condo and to our new location. The price came in just as anticipated. I'd certainly use them again.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-21-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Wynnewood, PA

The best movers - Thank you!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 07-30-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Plymouth Meeting, PA

When I initially used Philadelphia Movers and they were good - from customer support to function done. Once more they have been dependable, friendly, courteous and proceeded quickly and economically. They unintentionally struck the doorway on a cupboard but fully fixed it until they left.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers