Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-28-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Plymouth Meeting, PA

This moving firm hasn't failed me. Every time was great. My most recent encounter with Reginal, the foreman, along with his team, Mariano and Jess were so great. They worked quite efficiently and carefully. They also worked really to find the work done quickly.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-27-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I am very impressed with this company and will not hesitate to use them in the future as well as recommend them to anyone in need of moving services. Thanks guys!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-02-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Wynnewood, PA

These guys were great to work with. Prompt, fast, polite, and took great of our personal items.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-25-2018

Morrisville, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Had a big move from Morrisville, PA. Those 2 guys were very professional and exceeded my expectations in every way. Those guys deserve a lot of praise for how hard they work. And even though they worked fast, there was no damage to my furniture. Good Job guys.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-07-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Downingtown, PA

Moves were incredible.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-03-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

We used Philadelphia Movers and they were great. They early, fast, friendly and hard working. They came in under estimate and didn't overcharge us for any packaging materials. This is actually the second time we used them in Philadelphia, PA and the next time was out of state.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-23-2018

Merion Station, PA to Merion Station, PA

I hired them on short notice. Great price, hardworking crew for a pack and move. Highly recommend.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-13-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

What a great experience, they arrived on time without need for directions to get to my old place (which is not easy to get to with a big truck) everything was packed up well with care and delivered safely to my new place. The guys were great!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-19-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Conshohocken, PA

These guys are solid. Very friendly, smart, punctual and professional.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-21-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Cambridge, MA

Great first long distance move experience! Everyone we dealt with from the person who did our estimate to office personnel and movers at pick-up and delivery were friendly, helpful, and attentive to our needs. Our estimate was in line with our final cost. Would recommend to a friend.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers