Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.7 stars, based on 163 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-15-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Bensalem, PA

Highly recommend! They were very responsive to all emails and requests.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-08-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Woodlyn, PA

I used Philadelphia Movers to move across town a little over a year ago and thought they were great. The guys showed up on time, worked very quickly and carefully, and were very friendly. I was amazed at the amount each guy was able to lift on his own. They moved me to a 3rd floor apartment with narrow hallways with such ease. None of my belongings were damaged. I have recommend Philadelphia Movers to many friends since.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-18-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Related to that, the movers were very efficient.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-11-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Oxford, PA

Our 2 movers worked hard while moving us into our new location. Our destination was 20 minutes away, and they transferred all our items at much less time than anticipated.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-30-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Conshohocken, PA

Were efficient, helpful, and very professional.

Philadelphia Movers
1Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-29-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The move quote included lots of my roommates possessions. After calling back a few times after 1.5 months they said they had been reserved beyond the date I might have... Despite them originally saying they'd the transfer date I had needed. Super bad communication. The clearly have sufficient company that they guess they don't have to convey or be polite to individuals. Forget this corporation!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-15-2018

Plymouth Meeting, PA to Philadelphia, PA

These guys are great, my team was lead by Matt and they were fast, nice and careful with all my stuff.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 08-30-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

I've used these guys twice already.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-09-2018

Philadelphia, PA to North Wales, PA

Matt and another guy just left and that I could not wait to compose an overview. They were professional in every manner--prompt, efficient, courteous, and attentive. Can not say enough about the whole experience. Can recommend them without hesitation.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-08-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Fast, professional, courteous movers.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers