Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.8 stars, based on 271 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-27-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Warminster, PA

These guys were great! I requested two movers and a truck and I got four guys for the same price! They also supplied wardrobe boxes which was awesome. Price was exactly as quoted, no hidden fees or sketchy add-ons, though there is a 3-HR minimum.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-21-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Great service. Personable guys, professional and quick work, showed up right on time! Said they would be there between 1-3 and they called right at 12:50.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-26-2018

Glenside, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Clean boxes at a great price. Friendly and on time delivery. Who could ask for anything more!!

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-11-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Upper Darby, PA

They were very efficient and careful with out items. Nothing was damaged. One of the guys was even jogging back between locations when he thought I wasn't watching.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-07-2018

Plymouth Meeting, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Fantastic experience. These guys are professionals in every sense of the word. They called when they said they would, they arrived when they said they would and they were pleasant and professional the entire time. Their prices are super competitive and they didn't try to raise the agreed-upon amount after the fact.

Philadelphia Movers
4Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-30-2018

60005 palmetto street apt 3 Philadelphia pa 19111 to 2607 Welsh Rd

Bmm

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-26-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

The manager and along with his staff saved our day. Moving is quite stressful no matter how much you prepare and we moved from a house into a second floor walk up condominium! They were meticulous, good communicators, has a good attitude, good problem solvers, really hard working and trust worthy. I would strongly suggest this team.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-12-2018

Lafayette Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Has excellent focus on making sure the customer is happy. Though we had a few hiccups during moving due to various issues, they promptly addressed our concerns.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-06-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Matt is such a great guy. Very professional. Extremely quick service and best of all, just a solid guy.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 09-13-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Glen Mills, PA

Best transaction ever, smooth and excellent customer service! Easy breezy, and environmentally conscious. To top it off, excellent prices and products. It just doesn't get better than this!

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers