Philadelphia Movers

Reviews

Philadelphia Movers

Average Rating Philadelphia Movers

Rated 4.8 stars, based on 400 review(s)

5
4
3
2
1
Philadelphia Movers

Latest Reviews

5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-24-2018

Havertown, PA to Glenside, PA

Used Philadelphia Movers again for another move. Again fantastic! On time, quick, friendly and reasonably priced.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-09-2018

Merion Station, PA to Glenside, PA

Professional, fast, good dudes. Highly recommended, made moving day a breeze and very reasonable pricing.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-09-2018

Bensalem, PA to Merion Station, PA

We moved things from my mom's apartment into storage and into her new apartment all in the same day. We highly recommend them.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 12-03-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Don't have a car so boxes express was the way to go! Excellent service.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-24-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Philadelphia, PA

These guys were awesome. Philadelphia Movers responded promptly and made organizing our move very simple.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-04-2018

Plymouth Meeting, PA to Philadelphia, PA

These guys are very efficient and friendly. They made what generally is a nightmare a pleasure. Thank you for your attention to detail

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-13-2018

Wallingford, PA to Upper Darby, PA

These guys provide 5 star service across all categories! They are hardworking, professional, friendly, efficient, and all around great to work with.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 10-31-2018

Philadelphia, PA to Merion Station, PA

The team from Philadelphia Movers were fantastic. This was the first time I used professional movers and they were on time, professional, and a joy to work with. I would definitely use them again.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-20-2018

Wyncote, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Great company, excellent service, would highly recommend them to anyone who is anticipating a move! They help take some stress out of a very hectic major life event.

Philadelphia Movers
5Philadelphia Movers reviews star

on 11-19-2018

Drexel Hill, PA to Philadelphia, PA

Wonderful moving experience from storage room to home. Pleasant from receptionist to completion.

Philadelphia Movers
Philadelphia Movers